top of page

You Belong

I Peter 2:9-10(AMP) - “You are the sons of the Lord your God; [a]you shall not cut yourselves nor [b]shave your forehead for the sake of the dead, 2 for you are a holy people [set apart] to the Lord your God; and the Lord has chosen you out of all the peoples who are on the earth to be a people for His own possession.


This morning, God gave me a personal message just for you. Sometimes, God does not give many the word(s) until Sunday morning. This morning God kept saying to me "You Belong". The words were magnified in my ears. The thought was surrounded by the closing of Thanksgiving and quickly entering into Christmas season, a time where so many souls fall into depression. Today, the Lord wanted me to remind you that the pandemic is not about isolation, it is about being "set apart". You belong to God. He chose you. You will not mimic the world, but you will stay on the path God has set before you. Because you belong to God, he has a you belong blessing for you. There are certain privileges you get when you belong to God. There are certain treasures stored up for you when you belong. This is where you need to invoke "Give us this day our daily bread". Declare it and make your election sure today, shout "I belong to God".


Have a God great day. You are a part of the royal priesthood, chosen by God. Let us worship Him.


I love you,

Pastor Jai


I don't own the rights to this music- " I Belong to You"






21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page