top of page

Divine Destiny

Do you know there is a system that denotes a sphere of influence? It is called legitimate. Today, I would like to announce the legitimacy of J E Carter Ministries. In this cause, the legal authority to continue kingdom business here on earth. Not that I was not legit, I was under my pastor's blessing; however God told me I needed to legitimized what he had spoken to me. I bless God and I am extremely grateful to be able to serve during this dispensation. The scripture for this appointed time is John 10:27 - My sheep hear my voice; I know them and they follow me. Listen to the voice of the Lord and you will come out victorious.

105 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 comentarios


brittany.butter1
23 jul 2020

This is a powerful woman of God

Me gusta

tefoniepoole
tefoniepoole
19 jul 2020

Rev. Carter - I bless God for your ministry and all the Lord is doing in "this dispensation". May your ministry continue to grow and the Lord continues to use you mightily; greater is coming! With all my love, Rev. Tiffany.

Me gusta
bottom of page